"ON BEHALF of the entire Campus Dining team at UC Santa Barbara, I'd like to welcome you to our Dining program. Your dining experience is more than just exceptional food; we are dedicated to enrich the lives of those we feed through our service, community, education and social responsibility. We look forward to sharing our commitment and passion about the food we serve."

Jill Horst
Executive Director of Campus Dining
 

jill horst

Jill Horst
Executive Director, Campus Dining
805-893-4836
jhorst@ucsb.edu
 

spacer

Vacant
Director, Residential Dining
805-893-5924
vacant@ucsb.edu
 

robbie wright

Robbie Wright
Associate Director, Residential Dining
805-893-3315
rwright@ucsb.edu
 

nick engebrits

Nick Engebrits
Assistant Director, Retail Dining
805-893-2977
nengebrits@ucsb.edu
 

fern lightfoot

Fern Lightfoot
Associate Director, Catering & Concessions
805-893-4094
flightfoot@ucsb.edu
 

danielle sinclair

Danielle Sinclair
Assistant Director Nutrition, Purchasing & Systems
805-893-5519
dsinclair@ucsb.edu

marisol gomez

Marisol Gomez
Executive Administrative Manager
805-893-4835
marisolgomez@ucsb.edu
 

brian smith

Brian Smith
Senior Executive Chef
805-893-4919
brian.smith@ucsb.edu